Close

User Guide

Appendix

Regional Offices

For consultation in the areas of recruitment planning and enrollment strategy, and information about the full range of College Board higher education services, contact your College Board Regional Higher Education representative:

Middle States Regional Office

Sheryl Sobiesiak, Senior Director, HE
ssobiesiak@collegeboard.org
(610) 227-2553

Midwestern Regional Office

Leslie Larocca, Senior Director, HE
llarocca@collegeboard.org
(847) 653-4535

New England Regional Office

Joe Bellavance, Senior Director, HE
jbellavance@collegeboard.org
(781) 663-2700

Southern Regional Office

Tony Pace, Senior Director, HE
tpace@collegeboard.org
(770) 225-4009

Southwestern Regional Office

Jason Langdon, Senior Director, HE
JLangdon@collegeboard.org
(610) 227-2528

Western Regional Office

Shelley Arakawa, Senior Director, HE
SArakawa@collegeboard.org
(408) 367-1435

Ken Woods, Executive Director, HE
KWoods@collegeboard.org
(408) 367-1433